[youtube id=”m8J0kpkwMBY”]In this third of the series, Steve addresses the many errors from a podcast that accuses those who believe in pursuing the Torah to be in the wrong. Arguments that sound good on the surface are found sincerely wanting as we use scripture to be the final test.

https://www.livingwaters.com/episode/hebrew-roots-movement/

Other Teachings referenced:
“The Tutor” –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/the-tutor/
“Under the Law” –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/under-the-law/
“The Law of Sin and Death” –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/the-law-of-sin-and-death/
“The Curse of the Law” –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/the-curse-of-the-law/
“Law Abiding Citizen” –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/law-abiding-citizen/
“The Gentile Church?”  –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/the-gentile-church/
“Grafted In”  –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/grafted-in-2/
“The Assembly” –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/?s=he+Assembly
“Don’t be a Judaizer”  –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/dont-be-a-judaizer/
“Do You Know Him?”  –  http://torahbrothersdesigns.com/do-you-know-him/

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about TorahFamily.org.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This